Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Joe G - Pittsburgh, PAMay 05, 2024

Really nice job! Floors and countertops look new again! Highly recommend using Sir Grout!

via:
Evelyn S - Smithton, PAMay 04, 2024

Dave did an excellent job with our grout repair work. He was very courteous and proficient.

via:
Mollie G - Pittsburgh, PAApril 23, 2024

We had an excellent experience with Sir Grout. Our master bathroom shower had grout that was cracked, crumbling and falling out in several places plus the floor had become discolored. Jay came to give a quote, which I received in less than 24 hours. It was very detailed, and when I chose to skip one optional step in the repair/cleaning process there was no pressure to perform unnecessary work.

Dave actually did the work on our shower & he was fantastic. He was here on time, and he was very professional and knowledgable about what he was doing. In the end, our shower looks like new! We highly recommend them!

via:
Jim C - Pittsburgh, PAApril 22, 2024

Recently(April 2024) Sir Grout, cleaned, regrouted and sealed several areas within our home. From the initial quote and throughout the entire process we couldn't have been more satisfied. Jay, who initially gave the quote followed up throughout the process and Cody the technician who did the project within a non disruptive timeframe.

Cody also kept us updated and explained the entire process as well as recommending several products that may extend the life of our tile. Currently living In the days of trying to hire competent contractors who are professional, trustworthy and do an excellent job, Sir Grout earns a 5 star rating in the entire process.

via:
L A - Pittsburgh, PAApril 11, 2024

We highly recommend Sir Grout, Jay (the owner) responded quickly to my inquiry and we were pleased to be able to get an estimate and schedule the job quickly. Cody arrived at our house at the exact scheduled time and did a fantastic job cleaning, regrouting, and sealing the floor of our long-neglected basement bathroom. Not only was his work impeccable, he was also knowledgeable, personable, and gave us helpful tips on maintenance and care of the rejuvenated floor. We are very happy to support and recommend this local business.

via:
Dale L - Pittsburgh, PAApril 08, 2024

Excellent service and outstanding results. The process was simple, the work was done promptly, with great results. The bathroom is beautiful.

via:
Christine W - Pittsburgh, PAApril 01, 2024

Cody was very professional, explained everything clearly and did a fantastic job. The showers, tub, and floors look wonderful.

via:
Art B - Pittsburgh, PAMarch 25, 2024

Outstanding! After 20+ years of use, you made our shower look brand new!

via:
Carol C - Pittsburgh, PAMarch 23, 2024

My tile floors look like new! Cody did a great job! He was very friendly, courteous and gave helpful suggestions.

via:
Art G - Pittsburgh, PAMarch 21, 2024

Jay with Sir Grout did a wonderful job on making my marble floors look new. The process was easy and Jay explained the process to me and how to take care of them for the future. Thank you.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept