Close Video
MENU

Call Your Local Sir Grout Today

(412) 927-0202
Pittsburgh
Clock Icon
Schedule a Free Quote
Schedule a Free Quote

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials pencil

Kathy F - Pittsburgh, PANovember 08, 2022

Made sure it was perfect!

via:
Ginger Q - Pittsburgh, PAOctober 27, 2022

Would recommend Sir Grout. Not only was Cody the best, he was personable and efficient. Had the invoice done online before he walked out the door. Exceeded our expectations beyond. The floor looks better than when installed. So, "Don't Scream and shout, Call Sir Grout"

via:
Brittany & Peter - Pittsburgh, PAOctober 26, 2022

Jay and Dave did an exceptional job restoring our entire main bathroom. They were extremely prompt, efficient, and professional and it was a genuine pleasure working with both of them. We will use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for someone who cares about their work and their customers.

via:
Pat W - Murrysville, PAOctober 21, 2022

I was very pleased with Dave who did a great job on the tile in the shower. He was on time, neat, and very nice overall. I would recommend Sir Grout to anyone.

via:
Jianyu M - Pittsburgh, PAOctober 10, 2022

I like to revise my review from one star to five because the company responded me quickly after receiving the complaint. The Owner, Jay Kucinic, came and checked the work. He also rectified the work. He is honest and professional. With this owner and the service, I strongly recommend them to others.

via:
Cheryl H - Gibsonia, PASeptember 20, 2022

I was thoroughly impressed with Sir Grout from start to finish. They were professional, polite, and did an outstanding job. My shower looks 100% better than it did before they came. I would definitely hire them again.

via:
Dale V - Pittsburgh, PASeptember 12, 2022

The team did a GREAT job!!! I am VERY pleased with the manner in which the work was completed AND in the work itself!!! I will be having them back FOR SURE to do the rest of my floor tiles and kitchen stone.

via:
Jack & Judy R - Pittsburgh, PASeptember 02, 2022

We are pleased with the grout service you recently provided to us in our master bath. The initial contact was professionally handled and the workmanship by your technician was excellent. We are extremely pleased with the finished job and would recommend Sir Grout to other prospective clients. Thank you.

via:
Lisa C - Pittsburgh, PAAugust 29, 2022

Great experience all around! I gave you 5 stars! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job restoring our grout! Cody was amazing!!!

via:
Joe - Pittsburgh, PAAugust 29, 2022

Cody did a great job! Very nice young man.

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Bonnie

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

Request a Quote






Enter:
8205
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept